CONTACT

REGIONAL GRAND LODGE OF SOUTHERN INDIA

Freemasonsí Hall,

14 Ethiraj Salai,

Egmore, Chennai-600 008

 

DIRECTIONS ON GOOGLE MAPS

 

 

MAIL IDS OF THE REGIONAL SECRETARIAT, REGIONAL GRAND LODGE OF SOUTHERN INDIA

RG Secretary

RG Treasurer

Admin, Desk 1

Admin, Desk 2

Admin, Desk 3

Queries on Ranks

Asst. Regional Grand Secretary (Craft)

Asst.Scribe (Chapter)

Asst. Secretary (Mark)

Chairman, E Administration

E Archives

Accounts

Administrator, REGAL

rgsecy@rglsi.org.in

rgtreas@rglsi.org.in

mss1@rglsi.org.in (Deputations, Reports & LTSJ)

mss2@rglsi.org.in (Circulars, Gen. Correspondence)

mss3@rglsi.org.in

ranks@rglsi.org.in

asstsecycraft@rglsi.org.in

asstscribechap@rglsi.org.in

asstsecymark@rglsi.org.in

eadmin@rglsi.org.in

earchive@rglsi.org.in

accounts@rglsi.org.in

regal@rglsi.org.in

 

For forwarding Obligatory E-Summons / Inspection Reports / Forms / Returns (not covered in REGAL)

Obligatory Summons (Craft)

Obligatory Summons (Chapter)

Obligatory Summons (Mark)

Inspection Reports

Forms/ Returns

oscraft@rglsi.org.in

oschapter@rglsi.org.in

osmark@rglsi.org.in

ir@rglsi.org.in

forms@rglsi.org.in

 

FOR NON MEMBERS

Office Hours

10.00 AM - 05.00 PM

(2nd & 4th Saturday Closed)

Telephone

+91-44-2827 2311

+91-44-2820 2423 

Fax

+91-44-2827 2019

email

info@rglsi.org.in

 

Scan the QR Code below to copy the above contents to your mobile

 

 

 

Regional Grand Lodge Of Southern India

Freemasons Hall,

No.14, Ethiraj Road, Egmore 

CHENNAI - 600 008

Phone: +91 - 44 - 2827 2311 ; 2820 2423 

Fax :    +91 - 44 - 2827 2019

info@rglsi.org.in

eadmin@rglsi.org.in

Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy